I didn’t have a particularly heavy night last night, but something must have been wrong. I woke up late this morning, had a shower... and threw-up. Didn’t feel particularly unwell, other than the nausea, but ended up staying in bed and sleeping the entire day away.
Brett went out for soup and a pastry for me when I felt up to it and by this evening I was up and about, although still not 100%. Doesn’t seem to be anything serious though, so I’m anticipating having a nice dinner in the hotel tonight and turning-in early.
No comments:
Post a Comment